Front Office

Stephanie Tucker
Owner/ General Manager
stephanie@govenom.com

Toby Tucker
Owner
toby@govenom.com

James Parker
Owner
james@govenom.com

Chyrel Schultz
VP of Business Development
chyrel@govenom.com

Emily Trevino
Fan Involvement
emily@govenom.com

Jonathan Romero
Media Relations
jonathan@govenom.com